A-List Events

Join the club

A-List events bring together industry veterans, Avalara leadership and product experts to discuss best practices, showcase new products and features and provide product training for users.

  • Network
  • Always free
  • Unique venues

“Avalara’s A-List event is a great opportunity to hear about current tax news and technology advancements. I appreciated a forum where I could rub shoulders with other tax executives in my area of expertise.”

– Jonathan, Progressive Finance

About A-List Events

Watch this video featuring past events

Watch Now

10 Reasons to Attend an A-List this year

Learn More

Read about the A-List in Accounting Today

Read More

2017 Events

Bay Area, CA

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Orange County, CA

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

San Diego, CA

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Phoenix, AZ

November 8, 2017

2018 Events – Schedule Now Available!

Miami

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Atlanta

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Dallas

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Houston

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Phoenix

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Portland

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Seattle

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Chicago

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Indianapolis

Thursday, September 13, 2018

San Francisco

Monday, September 24, 2018

Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Boston

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tri State

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Denver

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 25, 2018