A-List Events

Join the club

A-List events bring together industry veterans, Avalara leadership and product experts to discuss best practices, showcase new products and features and provide product training for users.

  • Network
  • Always free
  • Unique venues

“Avalara’s A-List event is a great opportunity to hear about current tax news and technology advancements. I appreciated a forum where I could rub shoulders with other tax executives in my area of expertise.”

– Jonathan, Progressive Finance

About A-List Events

Watch this video featuring past events

Watch Now

10 Reasons to Attend an A-List this year

Learn More

Read about the A-List in Accounting Today

Read More

2017 Events – Schedule Now Available!

Bay Area, CA

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Miami, FL

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Orange County, CA

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

San Diego, CA

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Phoenix, AZ

November TBD, 2017

Past Events

Denver, CO

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

New York, NY

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Chicago, IL

Monday, May 22, 2017

Indianapolis, IN

Friday, May 12, 2017

Boston, MA

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Durham, NC

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Dallas, TX

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Houston, TX

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Portland, OR

Thursday, March 9, 2017