State Tax Expert Directory

Find an expert on state and local tax (SALT)

Avalara makes it easy to find a top-notch SALT expert to help you with your sales tax dilemmas. Access professional profiles of state and local tax experts across the country.

California

Dan Thompson, CPA, CMI

CA

(415) 320-7829

daniel@thompsontax.com

Lisa Sinervo

Roseville, CA

(415) 320-7829

lsinervo@salestaxhelp.com

Malcolm Ellerbe, CPA

San Jose, CA

(925) 790-2600

malcolm.ellerbe@amllp.com

Monika Miles, CPA

San Jose, CA

(408) 266-2259

monika@milesconsultinggroup.com

Raymund Dagarag, CPA

Los Angeles, CA

(562) 216-1805

Ray.Dagarag@hcvt.com

Colorado

Judy Vorndran, J.D., CPA

Englewood, CO

(720) 227-0070

jvorndran@taxops.com

D.C.

Carolynn Iafrate Kranz, J.D., CPA

Washington, DC

(215) 837-9767

cskranz@saltattorneys.com

Stephen P. Kranz, J.D.

Washington, DC

(202) 756-8180

skranz@mwe.com

Georgia

Jeff Glickman, CPA

Atlanta, GA

(404) 892-9651

jeff.glickman@hawcpa.com

Lauren Stinson, CMI

Alpharetta, GA

(770) 696-4145

lstinson@windwardtax.com

Illinois

Diane Yetter, CPA, MST

Chicago, IL

(312) 701-1800

diane@yettertax.com

Massachusetts

Sylvia Dion

Westford, MA

(978) 846-1641

sylviadion@verizon.net

Maryland

Edward Ben, J.D., CPA

Hunt Valley, MD

(410) 403-1500

eben@scandh.com

Michigan

Stacy Kildal

White Lake, MI

(248) 956-6116

info@kildalservices.com

Missouri

Wayne Danneman, CPA

St. Louis, MO

(314) 290-3363

wayne.danneman@rubinbrown.com

New York

Joseph Pizzimenti, J.D., BBA in Accounting

Garden City, NY

(516) 240-4261

jpizzimenti@mwellp.com

Mark Houtzager

Brooklyn, NY

(646) 397-5855

mark@us-vat.com

North Carolina

Steve Parish

Charlotte, NC

(704)442-3829

steve.parish@rsmus.com

Texas

Mary Thomas, J.D., CPA

Tomball, TX

(832) 559-1564

mary@thomaspc.com

Michael Fleming

Dallas, TX

(972) 277-4820

mfleming@peisnerjohnson.com

Utah

Andrew Johnson, CPA

St. George, UT

(927) 227-4804

andrewj@peisnerJohnson.com

Washington

Maria Keating, CPA

Seattle, WA

(206) 613-0247

mkeating@badermartin.com

Rachel LeMieux, CPA, CMI

Seattle, WA

(206) 382-7711

rlemieux@pscpa.com