Cobbtown, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Tattnall County: 3%
Cobbtown: 0%
Special: 1%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Cobbtown, GA is 8%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Tattnall County sales tax rate is 3%. Cobbtown sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Tattnall County

Zip Codes associated with Cobbtown, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address