Kennesaw, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Cobb County: 2%
Kennesaw: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Kennesaw, GA is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Cobb County sales tax rate is 2%. Kennesaw sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Cobb County

Zip Codes associated with Kennesaw, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address