Stone Mountain, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Dekalb County: 3%
Stone Mountain: 0%
Special: 1%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Stone Mountain, GA is 8%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Dekalb County sales tax rate is 3%. Stone Mountain sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Dekalb County

Zip Codes associated with Stone Mountain, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address