Munster, Illinois Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Illinois: 7%
Lasalle County: 0%
Munster: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Munster, IL is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Illinois state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Lasalle County sales tax rate is 0%. Munster sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Lasalle County

Zip Codes associated with Munster, Illinois

Get an accurate rate with a street address