Saint Johns, Kentucky Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Kentucky: 6%
Mccracken County: 0%
Saint Johns: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Saint Johns, KY is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Kentucky state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Mccracken County sales tax rate is 0%. Saint Johns sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Mccracken County

Zip Codes associated with Saint Johns, Kentucky

Get an accurate rate with a street address