Fayetteville, North Carolina Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
North Carolina: 4.75%
Cumberland County: 2.25%
Fayetteville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Fayetteville, NC is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The North Carolina state sales tax rate is currently 4.75%. The Cumberland County sales tax rate is 2.25%. Fayetteville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Cumberland County

Zip Codes associated with Fayetteville, North Carolina

Get an accurate rate with a street address