Waterloo, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Wisconsin: 5%
Jefferson County: 0.5%
Waterloo: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Waterloo, WI is 5.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Wisconsin state sales tax rate is currently 5%. The Jefferson County sales tax rate is 0.5%. Waterloo sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Jefferson County

Zip Codes associated with Waterloo, Wisconsin

Get an accurate rate with a street address