Sales tax expert directory

Avalara makes it easy to find a top-notch sales and local tax expert to help you with your sales tax dilemmas. Access professional profiles of state and local tax experts across the country.

Accounting firm
Location Contact
Advanced Recovery Services, Inc. Pennsauken, NJ  Patrick J. Dooley, CMA, MBA
856-488-8860
pdooley@advancedrecoveryservice.com
www.advancedrecoveryservice.com
Armanino San Jose, CA Malcolm Ellerbe, CPA
925-790-2600
malcolm.ellerbe@amllp.com
armaninollp.com
Bennett Thrasher Atlanta, GA Stephen Bradshaw, Senior Manager
678-302-1479
Stephen.Bradshaw@btcpa.net
www.btcpa.net
BPM CPA San Francisco, CA Carolyn Cotter, CPA, MST
415-677-3309
ccotter@bpmcpa.com
www.bpmcpa.com
Cherry Bekaert LLP
Alpharetta, GA Lauren Stinson, CMI
770-696-4145
lstinson@cbh.com
cbh.com
Citrin Cooperman New York,  NY  David Seiden, Partner, Practice Leader
212-225-9505
dseiden@citrincooperman.com
www.citrincooperman.com
Clark Nuber Bellevue, WA Shane Ratigan, Senior Manager
425-451-7232
sratigan@clarknuber.com
www.clarknuber.com
Dillon Tax Consulting Annapolis, MD Michael Dillon, Esq, President
 410-507-9282
mike@dillontaxconsulting.com
http://www.dillontaxconsulting.com/
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc. Houston, TX Scott Clayton, EVP, Sales Use
800-309-2110 ext. 2316
sclayton@dmainc.com
www.dmainc.com
Eide Bailly LLP Phoenix AZ Laura Robichaud, DBA, MBA
602-264-8038
lrobichaud@eidebailly.com
www.eidebailly.com
HCVT Los Angeles, CA Raymund Dagarag, CPA
562-216-1805
Ray.Dagarag@hcvt.com
hcvt.com
Hughes, Snell & Co., P.A. Fort Myers,FL Jeremy Davis, CPA, Senior Tax
239-939-2233
jdavis@hughessnell.com
www.hughessnell.com
Hutchinson and Bloodgood LLP San Diego, CA Jennifer Kolterman, CPA, MST
619-849-6521
jkolterman@hbllp.com
www.hbllp.com
KOM Consulting, PLLC Seattle,WA Mike Roben, CPA
206-281-7258 ex. 222
mike@komconsulting.com
http://www.komconsulting.com
Kranz & Associates PLLC Washington, DC Carolynn lafrate Kranz, J.D., CPA
215-837-9767
cskranz@saltattorneys.com
saltattorneys.com
McClellan Davis, LLC Roseville, CA Lisa Sinervo
415-320-9767
lsinervo@salestaxhelp.com
salestaxhelp.com
McDermott Will & Emery Washington, DC Stephen P. Kranz, J.D.
202-756-8180
skranz@mwe.com
mwe.com
Michael J Fleming & Associates Dallas, TX Michael Fleming
972-619-5928
mfleming@salestaxandmore.com
salestaxandmore.com
Miles Consulting San Jose, CA Monika Miles, CPA
408-266-2259
monika@milesconsultinggroup.com
milesconsultinggroup.com
Moss Adams LLP

Seattle, WA Marke Greene, CPA
(206) 302-6496
marke.greene@mossadams.com
www.mossadams.com
Peisner Johnson St. George, UT Andrew Johnson, CPA
927-227-4804
andrewj@peisnerJohnson.com
http://peisnerjohnson.com/
Peterson Sullivan LLP Seattle, WA Rachel LeMieux, CPA, CMI
206-382-7711
rlemieux@pscpa.com
http://www.pscpa.com/
PrietoDion Consulting Partners LLC Westford, MA Sylvia Dion
978-846-1641
sylviadion@verizon.net
http://www.sylviadioncpa.com/
Professional Business Software, Inc Fort Worth, TX David Boehm, CPA
817-752-3352 
dboehm@pbsisoftware.com
www.pbsisoftware.com
RSM Charlotte, NC Steve Parish
704-442-3829
steve.parish@rsmus.com
http://rsmus.com/
RubinBrown LLP St. Louis, MO Wayne Danneman, CPA
314-290-3363
wayne.danneman@rubinbrown.com
www.rubinbrown.com
Sales Tax Defense LLC Dix Hills, NY Mark Stone, CPA, MST
(631) 491-1500
mstone@SalesTaxDefense.com
www.SalesTaxDefense.com
Sales Tax Resource Group Fountain Valley, CA Graham Hoad
714-377-2600
graham@salestaxresource.com
www.salestaxresource.com
SALTA, PLLC Tulsa, OK Brent Watson, CPA
918- 284-8499
bwatson@saltapllc.com
https://saltapllc.com/
SC&H Group Hunt Valley, MD Edward Ben, J.D., CPA
410-403-1500
eben@scandh.com
http://www.scandh.com/
State Tax Group

Dallas, TX Richard Fleming, Principal
800-952-8996
rfleming@statetaxgroup.com
https://www.statetaxgroup.com/
TaxMatrix Philadelphia, PA Mike Epenshade, President
610-232-0130
mike@taxmatrix.com  
www.taxmatrix.com
Taxnologi Solutions Denver, CO Joni Johnson-Powe, JD, CPA
303-955-5970
jpowe@taxnologi.com
www.taxnologi.com
TaxOps Englewood, CO Judy Vorndran, J.D., CPA
720-227-0070
jvorndran@taxops.com
http://www.taxops.com/
Thomas, Thomas & Thomas, P.C Tomball, TX Mary Thomas, J.D., CPA
832-559-1564
mary@thomaspc.com
http://www.thomaspc.com/
Thompson Tax & Associates LLC Sacramento, CA Dan Thompson, CPA, CMI
415-320-7829
daniel@thompsontax.com
www.thompsontax.com
US\VAT Brooklyn, NY Mark Houtzager
646-397-5855
mark@us-vat.com
http://www.us-vat.com
Yetter Consulting Services Chicago, IL Diane Yetter, CPA, MST
312-701-1800
diane@yettertax.com
http://www.yettertax.com