Avalara Leadership

Executive Team

Liz Armbruester
EVP, Customer and Compliance Operations

Allison Carroll
SVP, Special Projects

Greg Chapman
SVP, Head of European Operations

Kimberly Deobald
EVP and Chief Revenue Officer

Danny Fields
EVP and Chief Technology Officer

Jayme Fishman
EVP and General Manager, Indirect Tax

Sean Flynn
SVP, Global Sales

Zach Fountain
General Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Tim Gaylor
EVP and Chief Security Officer

Denis Gulsen
SVP, Engineering

Ee Lyn Khoo
EVP and Chief People Officer

Marshal Kushniruk
EVP, Global Partners

Marcus Larner
SVP, Engineering

Jay Lee
EVP and Chief Marketing Officer

Scott McFarlane
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer

Alesia Pinney
EVP and Chief Legal Officer

Paul Sanford
SVP, Product Management

Ross Tennenbaum
EVP and Chief Financial Officer

Learn more about Avalara
Get the latest news, updates, and happenings from Avalara
Learn why we're leading the industry in tax compliance technology
See the latest updates on a variety of tax topics