Sales tax expert directory

Avalara makes it easy to find a top-notch sales and local tax expert to help you with your sales tax dilemmas. Access professional profiles of state and local tax experts across the country.

Accounting firm
Location Contact
Armanino San Jose, CA




Bellevue, WA
Malcolm Ellerbe, CPA
925-790-2600
malcolm.ellerbe@armaninollp.com

Darcy Kooiker, CPA
425-655-2855
darcy.kooiker@armaninollp.com
armaninollp.com
BDO Chicago, IL



Seattle, WA
Eric Fader, CPA, JD, Managing Director
312-730-1432
efader@bdo.com

Rachel A. Le Mieux, CPA CMI, Partner State and Local Tax
206-382-7711 
rlemieux@bdo.com
bdo.com
Bennett Thrasher Atlanta, GA Stephen Bradshaw, CPA, State and Local Tax Partner
(678) 302-1479
Stephen.Bradshaw@btcpa.net
btcpa.net
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc. Houston, TX Scott Clayton, EVP, Sales Use
800-309-2110 ext. 2316
sclayton@dmainc.com
dmainc.com
Eide Bailly LLP Fargo, ND  David Casper, CPA
701-476-8744
dcasper@eidebailly.com
eidebailly.com
EisnerAmper LLP   Iselin, NJ Gary Bingel , Partner-In-Charge, SALT
732-243-7281
Gary.bingel@eisneramper.com

Andria Siciliano, Director Sales Tax Compliance & Consulting
732-243-7474
Andria.siciliano@eisneramper.com
Eisneramper.com
EY Washington DC Faranak Naghavi, Partner
703-407-9921
faranak.naghavi@ey.com
ey.com
Grant Thornton LLP Chicago, IL Sai Avula, Managing Director, Tax Digital Consulting
404-475-0045
Sai.Avula@us.gt.com 

Kushal Thakore, Managing Director, Tax Digital Consulting
408-346-4390
Kushal.Thakore@us.gt.com
grantthornton.com
Miles Consulting San Jose, CA Monika Miles, CPA
408-266-2259
monika@milesconsultinggroup.com
milesconsultinggroup.com
Moss Adams LLP

Seattle, WA Marke Greene, CPA
206-302-6496
marke.greene@mossadams.com
mossadams.com
Peisner Johnson St. George, UT Andrew Johnson, CPA
927-227-4804
andrewj@peisnerJohnson.com
peisnerjohnson.com
PM Business Advisors LLC  White Plains, NY

Chris Vignone
 914-219-0625
cvignone@pmbusinessadvisors.com

Eric Carrasco
914-219-0610
ecarrasco@pmba.com
pmbusinessadvisors.com

RSM Charlotte, NC Steve Parish
704-442-3829
steve.parish@rsmus.com
rsmus.com
RubinBrown LLP St. Louis, MO Wayne Danneman, CPA
314-290-3363
wayne.danneman@rubinbrown.com
rubinbrown.com
TaxOps Englewood, CO Judy Vorndran, J.D., CPA
720-227-0070
jvorndran@taxops.com
taxops.com
Thompson Tax & Associates LLC Sacramento, CA Dan Thompson, CPA, CMI
415-320-7829
daniel@thompsontax.com
thompsontax.com
Yetter Consulting Services,
Sales Tax Institute
Chicago, IL Diane Yetter, CPA, MST
312-701-1800
diane@yettertax.com
yettertax.com
salestaxinstitute.com