Sales tax expert directory
Avalara makes it easy to find a top-notch sales and local tax expert to help you with your sales tax dilemmas. Access professional profiles of state and local tax experts across the country.
Sales tax expert directory
Avalara makes it easy to find a top-notch sales and local tax expert to help you with your sales tax dilemmas. Access professional profiles of state and local tax experts across the country.

California

Thompson Tax & Associates LLC

Dan Thompson, CPA, CMI
415-320-7829
daniel@thompsontax.com

McClellan Davis, LLC

Lisa Sinervo
Roseville, CA
415-320-7829
lsinervo@salestaxhelp.com
www.salestaxhelp.com

Armanino

Malcolm Ellerbe, CPA
San Jose, CA
925-790-2600
malcolm.ellerbe@amllp.com
www.armaninollp.com

Miles Consulting

Monika Miles, CPA
San Jose, CA
408-266-2259
monika@milesconsultinggroup.com
www.milesconsultinggroup.com

HCVT

Raymund Dagarag, CPA
Los Angeles, CA
562-216-1805
Ray.Dagarag@hcvt.com
www.hcvt.com

Colorado

TaxOps

Judy Vorndran, J.D., CPA
Englewood, CO
720-227-0070
jvorndran@taxops.com
www.taxops.com

D.C.

Kranz & Associates PLLC


Carolynn Iafrate Kranz, J.D., CPA
Washington, DC
215-837-9767
cskranz@saltattorneys.com
www.saltattorneys.com

McDermott Will & Emery

Stephen P. Kranz, J.D.
Washington, DC
202-756-8180
skranz@mwe.com
www.mwe.com

Georgia

HA&W

Jeff Glickman, CPA
Atlanta, GA
404-892-9651
jeff.glickman@hawcpa.com
www.hawcpa.com

Cherry Bekaert LLP

Lauren Stinson, CMI
Alpharetta, GA
770-696-4145
lstinson@cbh.com
www.cherrybekaertsalestax.com  

Illinois

Yettertax

Diane Yetter, CPA, MST
Chicago, IL
312-701-1800
diane@yettertax.com
www.yettertax.com

Massachusetts

PrietoDion Consulting Partners LLC

Sylvia Dion
Westford, MA
978-846-1641
sylviadion@verizon.net
www.sylviadioncpa.com

Maryland

SC&H Group

Edward Ben, J.D., CPA
Hunt Valley, MD
410-403-1500
eben@scandh.com
www.scandh.com

Michigan

Kildal Services

Stacy Kildal
White Lake, MI
248-956-6116
info@kildalservices.com
www.kildalservices.com

Missouri

Rubin Brown

Wayne Danneman, CPA
St. Louis, MO
314-290-3363
wayne.danneman@rubinbrown.com
www.eidebailly.com

New York

Margolin, Winer & Evens LLP

Joseph Pizzimenti, J.D., BBA in Accounting
Garden City, NY
516-240-4261
jpizzimenti@mwellp.com
www.mwellp.com

US\VAT

Mark Houtzager
Brooklyn, NY
646-397-5855
mark@us-vat.com
www.us-vat.com

North Carolina

RSM US LLP

Steve Parish
Charlotte, NC
704-442-3829
steve.parish@rsmus.com
www.rsmus.com

Texas

Thomas, Thomas & Thomas, P.C

Mary Thomas, J.D., CPA
Tomball, TX
832-559-1564
mary@thomaspc.com
www.thomaspc.com

Michael J Fleming & Associates

Michael Fleming
Dallas, TX
972-619-5928
mfleming@salestaxandmore.com
www.SalesTaxandMore.com

Utah

Peisner Johnson

Andrew Johnson, CPA
St. George, UT
927-227-4804
andrewj@peisnerJohnson.com
www.peisnerjohnson.com

Washington

Bader Martin, P.S.

Maria Keating, CPA
Seattle, WA
206-613-0247
mkeating@badermartin.com
www.badermartin.com

Peterson Sullivan LLP

Rachel LeMieux, CPA, CMI
Seattle, WA
206-382-7711
rlemieux@pscpa.com
www.pscpa.com