Auburn, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Alabama: 4%
Lee County: 1%
Auburn: 4%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Auburn, AL is 9%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Alabama state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Lee County sales tax rate is 1%. Auburn sales tax rate is 4%.

Other Cities in Lee County

Zip Codes associated with Auburn, Alabama

Get an accurate rate with a street address