Dawson, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Alabama: 4%
Dekalb County: 1%
Dawson: 0%
Special: 1.5%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dawson, AL is 6.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Alabama state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Dekalb County sales tax rate is 1%. Dawson sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Dekalb County

Zip Codes associated with Dawson, Alabama

Get an accurate rate with a street address