Deatsville, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Alabama: 4%
Elmore County: 1%
Deatsville: 1%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Deatsville, AL is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Alabama state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Elmore County sales tax rate is 1%. Deatsville sales tax rate is 1%.

Other Cities in Elmore County

Zip Codes associated with Deatsville, Alabama

Get an accurate rate with a street address