Sprott, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Alabama: 4%
Perry County: 3%
Sprott: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Sprott, AL is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Alabama state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Perry County sales tax rate is 3%. Sprott sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Perry County

Zip Codes associated with Sprott, Alabama

Get an accurate rate with a street address