Las Cruces, New Mexico Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
New Mexico: 5.125%
Dona Ana County: 0%
Las Cruces: 0%
Special: 3.1875%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Las Cruces, NM is 8.3125%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The New Mexico state sales tax rate is currently 5.125%. The Dona Ana County sales tax rate is 0%. Las Cruces sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Dona Ana County

Zip Codes associated with Las Cruces, New Mexico

Get an accurate rate with a street address