Blue Mountain, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Logan County: 2%
Blue Mountain: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Blue Mountain, AR is 8.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Logan County sales tax rate is 2%. Blue Mountain sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Logan County

Zip Codes associated with Blue Mountain, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address