Coal Hill, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Johnson County: 1%
Coal Hill: 1%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Coal Hill, AR is 8.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Johnson County sales tax rate is 1%. Coal Hill sales tax rate is 1%.

Other Cities in Johnson County

Zip Codes associated with Coal Hill, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address