Dyer, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Crawford County: 1.75%
Dyer: 1%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dyer, AR is 9.25%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Crawford County sales tax rate is 1.75%. Dyer sales tax rate is 1%.

Other Cities in Crawford County

Zip Codes associated with Dyer, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address