Fayetteville, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Washington County: 1.25%
Fayetteville: 2%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Fayetteville, AR is 9.75%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Washington County sales tax rate is 1.25%. Fayetteville sales tax rate is 2%.

Other Cities in Washington County

Zip Codes associated with Fayetteville, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address