Marshall, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Searcy County: 1.5%
Marshall: 0.5%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Marshall, AR is 8.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Searcy County sales tax rate is 1.5%. Marshall sales tax rate is 0.5%.

Other Cities in Searcy County

Zip Codes associated with Marshall, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address