Mayflower, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Faulkner County: 0.5%
Mayflower: 2%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Mayflower, AR is 9%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Faulkner County sales tax rate is 0.5%. Mayflower sales tax rate is 2%.

Other Cities in Faulkner County

Zip Codes associated with Mayflower, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address