Taylor, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Columbia County: 1.5%
Taylor: 2%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Taylor, AR is 10%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Columbia County sales tax rate is 1.5%. Taylor sales tax rate is 2%.

Other Cities in Columbia County

Zip Codes associated with Taylor, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address