Columbia County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Arkansas: 6.5%
Columbia County: 1.5%
City: Specify City
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Columbia County, AR is 8%. This is the total of state and county sales tax rates. The Arkansas state sales tax rate is currently 6.5%. The Columbia County sales tax rate is 1.5%.

Cities in Columbia County

Zip Codes associated with Columbia County, Arkansas

Get an accurate rate with a street address