Wheat Ridge, Colorado Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Colorado: 2.9%
Denver County: 0.5%
Wheat Ridge: 3.5%
Special: 1.1%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Wheat Ridge, CO is 8%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Colorado state sales tax rate is currently 2.9%. The Denver County sales tax rate is 0.5%. Wheat Ridge sales tax rate is 3.5%.

Other Cities in Denver County

Zip Codes associated with Wheat Ridge, Colorado

Get an accurate rate with a street address