Mayo, Florida Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Florida: 6%
Lafayette County: 1%
Mayo: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Mayo, FL is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Florida state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Lafayette County sales tax rate is 1%. Mayo sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Lafayette County

Zip Codes associated with Mayo, Florida

Get an accurate rate with a street address