Ashburn, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Turner County: 4%
Ashburn: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Ashburn, GA is 8%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Turner County sales tax rate is 4%. Ashburn sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Turner County

Zip Codes associated with Ashburn, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address