Blairsville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Union County: 3%
Blairsville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Blairsville, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Union County sales tax rate is 3%. Blairsville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Union County

Zip Codes associated with Blairsville, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address