Dalton, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Whitfield County: 3%
Dalton: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dalton, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Whitfield County sales tax rate is 3%. Dalton sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Whitfield County

Zip Codes associated with Dalton, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address