Dville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Seminole County: 3%
Dville: 0%
Special: 0.75%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dville, GA is 7.75%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Seminole County sales tax rate is 3%. Dville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Seminole County

Zip Codes associated with Dville, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address