Mount Airy, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Habersham County: 3%
Mount Airy: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Mount Airy, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Habersham County sales tax rate is 3%. Mount Airy sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Habersham County

Zip Codes associated with Mount Airy, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address