Powersville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Peach County: 3%
Powersville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Powersville, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Peach County sales tax rate is 3%. Powersville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Peach County

Zip Codes associated with Powersville, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address