Sea Island, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Glynn County: 3%
Sea Island: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Sea Island, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Glynn County sales tax rate is 3%. Sea Island sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Glynn County

Zip Codes associated with Sea Island, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address