Sugar Hill, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Gwinnett County: 3%
Sugar Hill: 1.5%
Special: 0.4%
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Sugar Hill, GA is 8.9%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Gwinnett County sales tax rate is 3%. Sugar Hill sales tax rate is 1.5%.

Other Cities in Gwinnett County

Zip Codes associated with Sugar Hill, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address