Taylorsville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Bartow County: 3%
Taylorsville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Taylorsville, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Bartow County sales tax rate is 3%. Taylorsville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Bartow County

Zip Codes associated with Taylorsville, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address