Warm Springs, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Meriwether County: 3%
Warm Springs: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Warm Springs, GA is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Meriwether County sales tax rate is 3%. Warm Springs sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Meriwether County

Zip Codes associated with Warm Springs, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address