Dawson County, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Georgia: 4%
Dawson County: 3%
City: Specify City
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dawson County, GA is 7%. This is the total of state and county sales tax rates. The Georgia state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Dawson County sales tax rate is 3%.

Cities in Dawson County

Zip Codes associated with Dawson County, Georgia

Get an accurate rate with a street address