Cayuga, Illinois Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Illinois: 7%
Livingston County: 0%
Cayuga: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Cayuga, IL is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Illinois state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Livingston County sales tax rate is 0%. Cayuga sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Livingston County

Zip Codes associated with Cayuga, Illinois

Get an accurate rate with a street address