Dieterich, Illinois Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Illinois: 6.25%
Effingham County: 0.25%
Dieterich: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dieterich, IL is 6.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Illinois state sales tax rate is currently 6.25%. The Effingham County sales tax rate is 0.25%. Dieterich sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Effingham County

Zip Codes associated with Dieterich, Illinois

Get an accurate rate with a street address