Mayfair, Illinois Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Illinois: 6.25%
Tazewell County: 0.5%
Mayfair: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Mayfair, IL is 6.75%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Illinois state sales tax rate is currently 6.25%. The Tazewell County sales tax rate is 0.5%. Mayfair sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Tazewell County

Zip Codes associated with Mayfair, Illinois

Get an accurate rate with a street address