Saratoga Center, Illinois Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Illinois: 6.25%
Marshall County: 0%
Saratoga Center: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Saratoga Center, IL is 6.25%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Illinois state sales tax rate is currently 6.25%. The Marshall County sales tax rate is 0%. Saratoga Center sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Marshall County

Zip Codes associated with Saratoga Center, Illinois

Get an accurate rate with a street address