Dutch Town, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Indiana: 7%
Dekalb County: 0%
Dutch Town: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dutch Town, IN is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Indiana state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Dekalb County sales tax rate is 0%. Dutch Town sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Dekalb County

Zip Codes associated with Dutch Town, Indiana

Get an accurate rate with a street address