East Union, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Indiana: 7%
Hamilton County: 0%
East Union: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for East Union, IN is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Indiana state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Hamilton County sales tax rate is 0%. East Union sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Hamilton County

Zip Codes associated with East Union, Indiana

Get an accurate rate with a street address