Epsom, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Indiana: 7%
Daviess County: 0%
Epsom: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Epsom, IN is 7%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Indiana state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Daviess County sales tax rate is 0%. Epsom sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Daviess County

Zip Codes associated with Epsom, Indiana

Get an accurate rate with a street address