Gilbertsville, Kentucky Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Kentucky: 6%
Marshall County: 0%
Gilbertsville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Gilbertsville, KY is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Kentucky state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Marshall County sales tax rate is 0%. Gilbertsville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Marshall County

Zip Codes associated with Gilbertsville, Kentucky

Get an accurate rate with a street address