La Fayette, Kentucky Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Kentucky: 6%
Christian County: 0%
La Fayette: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for La Fayette, KY is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Kentucky state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Christian County sales tax rate is 0%. La Fayette sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Christian County

Zip Codes associated with La Fayette, Kentucky

Get an accurate rate with a street address