Mount Sherman, Kentucky Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Kentucky: 6%
Larue County: 0%
Mount Sherman: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Mount Sherman, KY is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Kentucky state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Larue County sales tax rate is 0%. Mount Sherman sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Larue County

Zip Codes associated with Mount Sherman, Kentucky

Get an accurate rate with a street address