Russell County, Kentucky Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Kentucky: 6%
Russell County: 0%
City: Specify City
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Russell County, KY is 6%. This is the total of state and county sales tax rates. The Kentucky state sales tax rate is currently 6%. The Russell County sales tax rate is 0%.

Cities in Russell County

Zip Codes associated with Russell County, Kentucky

Get an accurate rate with a street address