La Russell, Missouri Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Missouri: 4.225%
Lawrence County: 1.225%
La Russell: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for La Russell, MO is 5.45%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Missouri state sales tax rate is currently 4.225%. The Lawrence County sales tax rate is 1.225%. La Russell sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Lawrence County

Zip Codes associated with La Russell, Missouri

Get an accurate rate with a street address